Click on the administrators name to contact them via email. To reach an administrator by phone call the main line (319) 294-6635 and enter the person’s extension.

Title Name Extension
Principal Mr. Tom Keating Ext. 305
Associate Principal Ms. Angela Olson Ext. 304
Associate Dean of Students Mr. Nick Satterlee Ext. 303
Controller Mr. Tom Drish Ext. 307
Activities Director Mr. Andy Umthun Ext. 306
Executive Director, Foundation Mrs. Jody Pellerin Ext. 319
Director of Guidance Mr. Dave Schemmel Ext. 311
Director of Facilities Mr. Tom Wille Ext. 338
Admissions & College Coordinator Mrs. Cara Joens Ext. 313
Campus Ministry Mrs. Erica Ireland Ext. 378
Campus Ministry Mrs. Jody Esker Ext. 350
Campus Ministry Fr. Dustin Vu Ext. 384
Marketing/Communications Mr. Nick Ireland Ext. 317